Getting High in the Utility Room - SSG Recruiting and community crypto Portfolio

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago (edited)


Hello Steemsilvergold!! I thought why not do a quick video today just for the hell of it and try to push this steemsilvergold recruitment drive im starting to push. I have had some good comments and support so far so it's gonna be really interesting over the next few days and weeks to see what comes of it. Let's get the community grown and fill up the nomination table. If you have any qestions please reach out to me in the comments below on discord.


.
DSC_0284.JPG


100SP250SP500SP1000SP

Delegate to CryptoSicko

.

Sort:  

You have received an upvote from the CryptoSicko Delegation Bot. Thank you for supporting and helping to build me

I got out a recruitment post last night. Used your video too. You should make a spliff holder for your back wall. Then you will always have one ready. :)

Ssweet, i just checked it out and you got alot of info into there. Cool job putting it all together, looks like a proper ad :)

Congratulations @silverstackeruk! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 5000 comments. Your next target is to reach 5500 comments.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

My wife was so happy the day I quit smoking that I can never start again. Nice bar by the way.

She's not a fan to be honest but never goes on at me about it.

If she caught me smoking in the house she would kill me but i never do and i think it would almost feel strange to smoke in the house. The utility room is not connected to the house so different rules.

All them bars come from @gdwcoins, he collects up scrap sterling silver and make's one every 3-5 weeks. It's a nice set up i have with him :D

Thanks for checking out the video man and leaving some feedback

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63134.74
ETH 3052.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81