July's Steemsilvergold crypto buy for Po.et (POE) - 5 Days Left

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)


What's up Steemsilvergold. I hope you are having a nice Sunday and you are enjoying a day off work. This is just a booster post for the steemsilvergold monthly crypto buy. This month we are going with Po.et (POE) and most of us will know about this token already as there has been in influx of posts about it over the past few months. It is a content reward coin and seems to be alot of hodl'ers portfolio's.

We have 5 days left before the group buy takes place so there is time to get involved. All you have to do it see the basic info below and jump on board of you are interested. We all know the routine by now but for these that dont, there is some brief market information about Poet below, please do your own research before buying. If you are interested, you have until this post ends to contact me in the comments below to get your order added. All you do is, tell me how many your after. When this post ends, i will work out a cost per lot into Steem and collect payments. I do the buy and make a post with screenshots to keep me honest.

MORE info here

Po.et

Pe.ot first showed on coinmarketcap in Sept 2017 were it sort of went sideways for a few months and then mooned with teh rest of the market during Dec 2017 to hit it's all time high of 21 cents. Since then it has followed the market but held its value a tiny bit better than most. Even with the huge drop in value, it has still managed to climb a decent amount of spots up the marketcap ladder. This could be the snake in the grass tha ends up in the top 50. It feels like a top 100 coin so while it is placed at 188th today, i feel like this is a strong buy and token.

Pricing into lots

Steem is trading at $1.35 and Po.et at 1.6 cent. We can do lots of 100 Po.et for around 1.5 steem each. The process of the buy will be to send Steem to binance (cheaper than blocktrades) convert that in BTC and do the buy from there. As there are a few coin exchanges and fees to pay in there, i will most likely round the number up when it comes to buy time. In the example price above i would round upto 1.6 steem.

Julys's buy table for Po.et (POE)

So we are going with batches of 100 DIG each costing 1.5 steem at todays prices. Add as many batches you like.

Member's NamePo.et Requested
@silverstackeruk1000
@welshstacker1000
@methus200
@silverd5101000
@silversaver888400
@thedamus1000
@summertooth500
@gdwcoins200
@kiokizz200
@mikepm741000
@willsparks882000
@knowledge-seeker200
--
--
--

STEEM AS PAYMENT ONLY


Sort:  

I'd like to join for 2 lots.

No worries my man. I have you added in now

Steem sent my friend.👍

Yep, got it the other day. Your sorted :)

Sent you the steem, my friend.

Yours are already bought and chilling on the exchange wallet

Put me in for 1000 please! Will send the STEEM right over.

Your sorted dude. Thanks

Sweeeet! Thanks!

Put me down for 200 please.

No worries. I have you added in and will release the price on the 20th as per usual

Thanks man

Put me down for 2000, thanks!

Your sorted already. :)

Thanks man

I want to get in on this. I might need a reminder lol

Set a reminder on you phone!!! hahaha

I'll prob drop a post on the 19th for the last 24hours so you might see that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16