Stackitis is kicking in hard boys - I need a silver fix

Hello folks, i have been watching the silver market the past few weeks, not into great detail are anything but watching the price and reading a few bits of news here and there. Most were talking about silver demand being through the roof and not being able to meet demand but we've been hearing that for years. All i know is the past 3 months for silver has been amazing and the chart gives me a semi on.

£11.50 3 months back to over £14.00 today. Looks like silver is punishing me for not buying any decent amount the past 9-12 months. We are almost 2/3rds the way through the year and ive stacked under 50ozs. I cant even call myself a stacker anymore, im not worthy

It's not gonna stop me putting my order in. In thoergy i could keep saving and wait for silver to drop back down to £13-13.50 but ive put too much time into filling up my basket of all the goodies i went and stackitis is hitting pretty high levels, higher than they have been in years possibly.

Sort:  

You still have time to buy more Silver... Silver still has a long ways to go... To Back U.S. Coinage, Silver must raise to 350 Fed Dollars per Ounce... Gold must raise to 3,500 Fed Dollars per Ounce, to back U.S. Coinage... The United States of a Sovereign People are going back to “Sound Money” backed be U.S. Bullion Coinage, in all forms... Clad Coinage, Paper Coinage, Crypto Coinage and Bullion Coinage... Face Value for Face Value...

August 9, 2019... 7.5 Hollywood Time...

Totally with you brother. With the birth of the young one my cash flow has been tight and I have not gotten any silver in months. Stackitus is pulling hard. Thanks for sharing!

Posted using Partiko Android

2019 STEEM round coming soon as well :)

and congrats on the new addition to your family

Indeed it is and thanks brother!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64158.52
ETH 3293.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.46