SteemSilverGold MONSTER RAFFLE time!!!!!

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago (edited)


It is that time again. We all know that the MONSTER RAFFLE 3 has kicked off so it's about time i made a move so here's a video i've done. I'll be putting out my MONSTER RAFFLE donation post tomorrow evening after i go through my stack and decide what to part with.

Im looking forward to this one, it's like it gets better each time. We now have something special to work on together as a community. We have new targets and a bar needing raised. This will be epic and im looking forward to all the great work we will do to keep Precious big, strong and over 100k SP voting power. We all did a really fantastic job last time and we can always and do always top what we've done before. There is a new tag #monsterrafflethree and it would be cool if we used it as well.

Please enjoy


MONSTER RAFFLE TIME!!!

Tickets already on sale

.

DSC_0284.JPG

Sort:  

Very exciting. I love your passion. I delegated 1,000 SP to @SSG-community a few days ago.
And I also bought 25 tickets yesterday.

I love the aim of this community and the attitude toward working together to make the group and Steem better. :)

Hey, you should be getting an upvote today buddy. I added you to the bot last night and i also have your 25 tickets locked in on a trusty excel sheet. Welcome to the community man, i see your posting already but ive not had much time to read anything.

Yeah, we have always been a tight community, just weight a few month and then we be getting ready for the silver STEEM round :) Oh, good times are coming

Glad to have you aboard

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Rock on brother. I’ll get my donation post done shortly.

Sweet, i'll need to keep an eye out for it and get mine done also.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71