Pirate Treasure and More Wicked Sick Bars!

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

I have another Mutiny Metals unboxing to share with everyone. They have released another wicked sick relics bar, and I grabbed some along with more pirate treasure. I'm having fun collecting this series and grab others when I can with my orders. Mutiny Metals have a bunch of cool stamps and fun bars to collect and add some fun to ones stack.

Please enjoy the video!

![mafia.jpg]()
Sort:  

Those are some amazing looking pours! I'm definitely going to have to check out Mutiny Metals!

Beautiful pours. The mermaid is the bee's knees.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

My favorite piece was the one with the mermaid, really cool stuff there!

I love Mutiny Metals products, never boring styled bars. Can't wait to get my Baron of the Lost Squadron bar I won.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61618.64
ETH 3009.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78