THE GREAT SEAL OF THE STATE OF SOUTH DAKOTA FIVE OZ .999 FINE SILVER ROUND!!

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

IMG_0762.jpg
Hi guys,
I always look for something special when it comes to Silver, I know it is all .999 fine and It's Silver right.....
So I have fun stacking, and looking at the DJIA today It's down another -300.83 points, and Crypto's are too. I am glad I have my precious metal's.
So I have this South Dakota five Oz. round, and it is still in it's sealed package.

IMG_0763.jpg

I see some toning on one side I am not really sure if the plastic has a small hole in it, or maybe it had some moisture on it before it was sealed.

IMG_0764.jpg

Sometimes I will just pull the round out of the package, but I don't come across sealed Five Oz. rounds very often.
So I hoped you liked this Silver Round, and at the moment Silver is spot $14.56 A BARGAIN !!!!!

Stack on, and If this looked good to you feel free to upvote and resteem @silvertop :)

Sort:  

A very beautiful round, very detailed and with the delicious size of 5oz. What more could you want?

Thank you, I try to get the good ones! :)

That’s a good looking price of Silver! Keep stackin! 💯

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63418.73
ETH 3094.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89