Precious the Silver Mermaid - My friend Mandy and what's been happening



Hey Steemsilvergold, it is me. Precious the Silver Mermaid upvoting bot. Im doing a small post for my family before i go out on tonight's plunder mission. I am already running late because i have been reading so many posts and dishing out big upvotes to everyone that i lost track of time plus i was playing cnadypoop on my poopPad as well. But a girl's just gotta have fun. That's what me new friend Mandy the mermaid was telling me. She is the perfect friend and has lots of great stories plus i am way more beautiful than her which makes me the alpha friend, haha. Here is a wee video i took of Mandy on my poopPad when we were out this afternoon playing by the rocks. I dont really know what she is doing but she's random



My 2 brothers @welshstacker and @silverstackeruk were out metal detecting the seafloor and seen me out playing with Mandy and told me to stay away and that she was bad news but they don't knew her so...whatever. My uncle @thedamus went right past us as well but he was drunk as fuck and chasing some seaweed caught in a rip current, he never seen me so that was lucky. Mandy went back to her coral reef and i headed home. Daddy @buggedout was in the front room and telling me everything was great and i was doing really was cool and then uncle @raybrockman arrived back from the Post office after sending out the ssg-community raffle he hosted and provided 4 prizes for. Uncle Ray got over 100 entries for that raffle, can you believe that. His fundraising and silver donations really do help alot more than is said.

What else is up with me?

Apart from meeting my new friend Mandy, alot of new stuff has been happening. I am well into May now and my voting power is getting low so daddy is likely going to want to make some changes to get me a little stronger. He told me that he would make a post about it to keep everyone up to date if any changes do happen. There are only a few days left to make stackitis song entries for that contest, i am busting to see who wins this and can not wait to have a song to sing with the family. Life is good for me at the moment and i am so proud to have been born into this community of epic silver and gold stackers. I have the best job in the work reading, upvoting and commenting on s#steemsilvergold posts. Talking about jobs, im already late. I better go get ready for tonight's plunder mission down by the beach of the sandy town ocean island. It's cold this evening and i will need to wear some clothes. Emmmm. Pink are blue?

Must dash my darlings, dont forget. ImPrecious and all that with a shiny tail




I am @silverstackeruk and I approve this post

Credits
@buggedout, @raybrockman, @silverstackeruk, @welshstacker and @thedamus

Sort:  

349DE334-7414-4741-ADF4-3CCF346BDBA0.gif
STEEMSILVERGOLD!!!!

That's brillant, hahaha

Keep killing it Precious!

Awesome!! thanks for support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70391.42
ETH 3572.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74