Tell me a joke, get an instant upvote

image (1).png

The VP of @ssg-community is currently at 99% and climbing. Usually I would cast a few "self upvotes" on ssg-community comments, but for now I can't.

IMG_20190212_171638.png

So to stop our VP going to waste, simply tell me a joke below and get an upvote.

° only for ssg members
° ill keep upvoting till I lower our vp to an acceptable level.
°comments will be listed by time posted and earliest gets upvoted first.

READY, SET, GO!!

2K.jpg

Sort:  

Q: Where did the mermaid and the fisherman meet?

A: Online

🧜🏼‍♀️🧜🏼‍♀️🧜🏼‍♀️ You must’a been holding on to that one! 😜🤣😂

Google was holding it for me. 😂

Stick out your head (from your shoulders) and spell out loud: I met

😜🤣

E.t._creepy.jpg

Knock knock

OK, I see where this is going... And yes 8 did laugh... But I'll play along!

Cows go who?

No silly, cows go mooo 🐄

KK: who’s there?

“I got up”

😂
⚡️
💩

Here's an old one,
Two peanuts walk into a bar. One was a salted.

And then there's the geeky coder / cryptography take on it...
Two hashes walk into a bar. One was a salted.

There are 10 types of people in the world...

Q: What happened to the little Indian Boy after he drank 100 gallons of tea?
A: He drowned in his Teapee!

Did you hear about the restaurant on the moon?

Great food, no atmosphere.

A man goes to his Dr and tells him "Doc I think I'm shrinking!" To which the Dr replied, "You'll just have to be a little patient."

The Bloody Raven 'Parrotphrases'

A seaman meets a pirate in a bar. They talk about their adventures on the sea.
The seaman notes that the pirate has a peg-leg, a hook, and an eye patch. The seaman asks, “So, how did you end up with the peg-leg?”
The pirate replies, “We were in a storm at sea, and I was swept overboard into a school of sharks. Just as my men were pulling me out, a shark bit my leg off.”
“Wow!” said the seaman. “What about your hook”?
“Well”, replied the pirate, “We were boarding an enemy ship and were battling the other sailors with swords. One of the enemy cut my hand off.”
“Incredible!” remarked the seaman. “How did you get the eye patch”?
“A seagull dropping fell into my eye,” replied the pirate.
“You lost your eye to a seagull dropping?” the sailor asked incredulously.
“Well,” said the pirate, “it was my first day with the hook.”

The Bloody Raven's Morbid humor dept Source

Laugh if you want, but it took me two weeks to earn 20 Cents here on Steemit...
@pocketechange February 15, 2019...

Question: What do you get when you cross a snake with a tasty dessert?

Answer. A pie-thon. 😆😆

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33