Welcome to #slightlyfacsinatingfriday, it's like #boringpostwednesday but a little better...

image (1).png

Happy Friday one and all and welcome to #slightlyfacsinatingfriday where I try and make this post a little more interesting than #boringpostwednesday, but it's really not....

IMG_20190510_215256.png

"if it ain't broke, don't fix it"!!!

Steempower sitting just under the 145kSP mark and this is where I'm hoping to keep it.

The VOTING POWER is holding steady in the mid to low 90%s.

We've come such a long way from the 100K STEEMPOWER and 80% VOTING POWER, we started with. This has only been possible through the incredible support of you lot, the #steemsilvergold community.

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAN5hs6NC2PjffKuvfbtBg.jpeg

Sorry to ask once again, but we can only continue to grow with your support and it's time to dig deep and share the SSG love.

It's been 6 month since the last #monsterraffle and the time is perfect to start collecting donations for the next.

IT'S TIME FOR MONSTER RAFFLE 4

We've created a brand new steemit account to accept the SBD. The account is called:

@MONSTER-RAFFLE

This account is purely for monster raffle ticket payments. Its a far easier way to keep track of ticket sales and won't get confused with monthly membership donations.

IMG_20190404_075628.png

I've chosen @silverd510 for 2 reasons:

images.png

He's got a raffle going on at the moment and all proceeds go to helping the #steemsilvergold. So go check it out and dig deep -

https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@silverd510/support-ssg

Plus, I think I'm correct in saying its his BIRTHDAY 5/10?? Although it should really be 10/5..... But that might just be a UK thing.

image (2).png

I do apologise to the 4 members that took part in the 250sp/@steembasicincome raffle last month. I have transferred the 40steem over to the @ssg-community wallet, but I'm still to move it over to @steembasicincome.

I promise I will get this done in the next 2 days.

IMG_20190506_074511.png

I did a post a week or so ago, asking if there was any interest in this gold foil, legendary #steemmonsters card. The community ssg account was fortunate enough to pick it up in a daily quest and it has a $40 value. I had hoped to raffle it off for 1 sbd and give every member of #s3the opportunity to get involved. We didn't have enough interest to generate the 30sbd ($30) spots filled, so if any member wishes to purchase this card, make an offer below or contact me directly on discord (welshstacker#1176) to discuss price.

DQmYeRXrmb4fhJ8e6pYYGjAx9SCZSrW7cfuYFH9TQP5NXYX_1680x8400.png

I am @welshstacker and I'm saving my sbd for #MR4

Credits @raybrockman, @thedamus, @buggedout, @welshstacker and @silverstackeruk

2K.jpg

Sort:  

tumblr_nj9iyn51js1u2uymso1_500.gif
You just received a 100% upvote from @rewards-pool. Thank You for being apart of the @rewards-pool community

Thanks Welshie. In the states the month comes first and yes its my bday.

Then Happy birthday! 🎂

appreciate it @davedickeyyall. All these SBI share are really starting to turn in to a good upvote. Thank you

ooooohhhhhhhh yyyeeeeaaaahhhhhh!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30