Interlinked... Cells

A0A780DE-7FC9-470A-ADDC-AE6831826EAE.jpeg

This photo made me think of the "baseline interview" from Bladerunner 2049...

"And blood-black nothingness began to spin... A system of cells interlinked within cells interlinked within cells interlinked within one stem... And dreadfully distinct against the dark, a tall white fountain played."

If you haven't seen it and liked the original Bladerunner then I think you will find 2049 to be a very worthy sequel. It's one of my favorite movies of the past few years at least!

Sort:  

I am a great fan of the original Bladerunner and I have not seen the 2049. Thanks for the info. I will look for this picture.

This picture isn't in the film! Just something that made me think of movie!

haven't seen the new Bladerunner but after seeing your photo, it makes me want to.

I think you'll enjoy it. They did a great job capturing the feel of the original and keeping it interesting!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Congratulations @stnwllstrtgc! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75