Another Successful Survey of The LCS's (Local Coin Shoppes) Today..........10,000 Mintage on This One.

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago (edited)

Took a Little Trip to the LCS's again Today and as I was Surveying the Dealers Case lets see What I Found............

From The "Profiles of The West" 24 Bar Set by Hamilton Mint, a 1974 Surveyor Silver Bar................
007.jpg

By The Way Did I Mention That Only 10,000 Pieces Were Minted of This Silver Bar ??

Sure Sounds Scarce When Compared to The Tens of Millions of American Silver Eagles Minted Every Year. Don't Get Me Wrong I Love American Silver Eagles but for Around The Same Money I Can Get a Neat Piece of History................

When America Was Growing as a Country to the WEST it Was The SURVEYOR That Laid Out the Plan.................
008.jpg

Somebody Had to Survey Where to Put The Tracks For The "Iron Horse"............

More to Come as Always and Thank You For Surveying My Post....................

If you enjoy content such as this then please feel free to UP Vote........

Follow me here on Steemit @stokjockey

Also Support all of the Silver & Gold Stackers as well as #steemsilvergold !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87