But Stokjockey I thought it was Pirate Sunday not Pig Sunday................I Like looking at Gold and Silver Perth Mint Style

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

I know that it is #PirateSunday #21 but why are you Showing us Pigs Stokjockey ??

I just wanted to do a Quickie Post while I was Packing eBay stuff to ship out Tomorrow.....................

Perth Mint 2019 Lunar Year of the Pig.......................

Video Courtesy of The Perth Mint Australia

Thanks for Looking and Commenting and Remember it is #PirateSunday #21

If you enjoy content such as this then please feel free to UP Vote........

Follow me here on Steemit @stokjockey

Also Support all of the Silver & Gold Stackers as well as #steemsilvergold !!!

Sort:  

I like the Perth Mint Lunar Pig, and the Kook as well as the Koala.

What Lunar Animal are You Ms. Saver ???

I was born the Year of the Fire Dragon, @stokjockey.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28