Disney's Animal Kingdom Spring of 1998 Still in it's Original Seal, Only 5000 Minted.......

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago (edited)

I Picked This Up Yesterday during my LCS (Local Coin Shoppe) Adventures .............

I Think It's Pretty Cool and I am Sure Glad That it Still has The Original Cellophane Seal on It from Whomever Purchased it from the Disney Animal Kingdom.........

Lets Check It Out..............Obverse
006.jpg

Reverse........
007.jpg

Then The Obverse of The Silver Round Up Close.........
008.jpg

Then The Reverse of The Silver Round Up Close..........
011.jpg

Then to Wrap Up This Silver Round The Up Close of The COA (Certificate of Authenticity) Showing that I have #3890 Out of 5000 in a Limited Edition................
010.jpg

I Have Not Been to Disney's Animal Kingdom Park but if You Would Like to Take a Little 20 Minute Ride on YouTube in a Recently Done Video Tour, Then Here is Your Opportunity to Experience Some of The Sights and Sounds.

P.S. Don't Forget Tomorrow is #PirateSunday Here on Steemit and @stokjockey Will See You All Again Then !

If you enjoy content such as this then please feel free to UP Vote........

Follow me here on Steemit @stokjockey

Also Support all of the Silver & Gold Stackers as well as #steemsilvergold !!!

Sort:  

excellent coin to collect

LOVE this round, and thanks for the video. I have been to Animal Kingdom, but it has been so long my memory of the place is completely wiped!!!

Is an experience more “real” if you have done something and forgotten it or if the memory is made up but you recall every detail of the experience? 🤔

@dfinney I know what you mean...............

Planet of the Apes!!! A classic! 🐒 🦍

Yes The Original

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Y’Arrrr! A trophy rhino with style.

I Wish I would have Been There The Day That They Opened in 1998 @thedamus I would have Bought a 100 of These.

Hy @stokjockey

Did you know that you have 108115 transactions historically on the Steem blockchain!
You can check and download all your transactions, votes, comments and more with @steemdetective!
Start here steemdetective.com

Thank You @steemdetective I will Look in to It.....By the way it Should be Hi and not Hy........Just Sayin'

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11