Feeling Patriotic This Evening, An American Eagle Colorized in a USA Flag Case will do That to You............

I Got this American Eagle from the Year 2000 and it came in a Cool Plastic Holder........................
001.jpg

It is Even Colorized on the Reverse which is Unusual since most of the Time it is Only the Obverse of the Coin that is in Color.....................................
002.jpg

If you are in the USA and Would Like to Trade some SBD for This Coin I will Mail it to you, Sorry, I can Only do this for US Residents since postage and handling would not Work for Residents outside the USA. Stokjockey will Trade this for 20 SBD and I will Even Throw in a Pre 1965 90% Silver Quarter. If you would like to do this just comment Below or email me at [email protected].

This Offer is good until the Post pays out in 7 Days or Sooner if Sold.............

Yes, You can Use Crypto to pick Up a Couple of Pieces of Silver............................

Thank you for Looking and I Hope you are the Next Owner.............

If you enjoy content such as this then please feel free to UP Vote........

Follow me here on Steemit @stokjockey

Also Support all of the Silver & Gold Stackers as well as #steemsilvergold !!!

Sort:  

Bilge Rats, I've only got 19.61 SBDs , double rats only 18.0 unvested STEEM, I'm always short and in Canada.

Night Nurse you are exactly where you are supposed to be..........Thank You for letting me UP Vote you and remember you are Far Ahead of so many, because think about how many do not have any SILVER !!!

That's a pretty colorful coin there, @stokjockey! I don't have one of the colorized versions of it. I've been trading those SBDs in as fast as I could get them, so I don't have anything to trade. I hope you get someone who'll make a deal with you though!

@themanwithnoname thanks for your comment and the Beauty of this Piece is if no one wants to trade I am still OK with that..............

Let me add a piece to the show 😁

4ABD6095-5F19-45B5-BB50-0ECD0DC4E07C.jpeg

See ya on the flip side! 😜👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13