Here is What was In The Box From The Northwest Territorial Mint..................

Last Night I did a Posting Where I Teased Tonights Post.........See The Link

https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@stokjockey/nothing-exciting-to-see-here-in-fact-you-may-just-want-to-skip-over-this-posting-your-time-is-better-spent-on-steemmonsters

I did get a Little INFO about my GG Mining 1/2 Oz. Silver Rounds but I would Like to Know More...................

OK, So Now the Black Box......

006.jpg

So We Open Up The Box and We Have a COA (Certificate of Authenticity) inside..........

Front
007.jpg

Reverse
008.jpg

Now I Present What Was in the Box, Silver with a couple of Gold Nuggets in the Pan.........
009.jpg

The Gold Nuggets in the Pan, A little Closer Look............Really Some Beautiful Toning Around the Rim.........
012.jpg

The Reverse of The Silver Round..........
010.jpg

The Edge of The Round Has .999 Fine Silver Between the Reeding of The Rim.........
011.jpg

Then One Last Picture of The Total Package, Proof Prospector Panning for Gold. They're Not Making Anymore of These Since the "NWT" is Kaput....................
013.jpg

Love The Treasure Hunting at The LCS's (Local Coin Shops)

If you enjoy content such as this then please feel free to UP Vote........

Follow me here on Steemit @stokjockey

Also Support all of the Silver & Gold Stackers as well as #steemsilvergold !!!

image-1547267370475.png


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Introducing DCLICK: An Incentivized Ad platform by Proof of Click. - Steem based AdSense.

Hello, Steemians. Let us introduce you a new Steem B...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Sort:  

If only NorthWest were still around making great themed Rounds. Their website is still navigable as we could still admire their products.

nice!

Thank You Very Much Ms. Saver........@silversaver888

NOT Gwyneth Paltrow’s head!!! 😂🤣

I like those little gold nuggets, but I especially LOVE the map of the PNW. I can see myself on the round waving to you! So clever.😂

@plaid had a very similar round a couple weeks ago, except no box, COA or gold nuggets. The map though was the same.

Excellent showing @stokjockey. I like how you built up the suspense in last night’s post! ☺️

We Aim to Please @dfinney ................

That coin is badass! I like the Prospectors but the Panner is now on my radar. Now I have to see if they still make them or after market prices.

I have not seen many of these @vgholdingsllc .......

Oh yes! That's an awesome one SJ! The glue is a bit globby on the gold, but it's a real cool piece!!!

It's a Good Thing I Stopped Sniffing Glue....................@fat-elvis

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99