I Did not see One For Sale Currently on eBay, That's a Good Thing Right ??.........I saw the LCS Doctor for More Medicine

I Visited one of my LCS's ( Local Coin Shoppe ) Today and picked UP a Few more 1 Oz. Silver Discs...............

This One Caught my Eye since I know anything that is Numbered and says Limited Edition is probably a Good Thing..........
014.jpg

Do You Like Major League Baseball ?? Baseball was my Favorite Sport when I was Growing Up, I even played it in High School and some on the College Level.............

It is SAD now because I really don't Follow Pro Sports at all anymore............

The Reasons I don't Follow Professional Sports at all is a whole other Posting for a Different Day..........
015.jpg

So anyway this Little Gem was Purchased and Brought Home this Afternoon and I wanted to see how many were Currently For Sale on eBay or even Better how many have been SOLD Recently.........................

Guess How many Listings I Found ?? Guess How many Showed being Sold Lately ??

What was Your Guess Again ??

You are Correct Mr. Wonka I got NOTHING !!

No Listings for this Piece...........

So Now I am Really Happy Since I can put this Silver Round Up For Sale on eBay This Evening and Ask ANY Price I want too.........

OK that's it for this Post, Oh By The Way if you have not already done so and would like to Join another Steemit like Sight and get Paid in Another Crypto Currency for your Content then Please Use my Link to Join WEKU.

Here is my Referral Link
https://deals.weku.io/pick_account?referral=stokjockey

If you enjoy content such as this then please feel free to UP Vote........

Follow me here on Steemit @stokjockey

Also Support all of the Silver & Gold Stackers as well as #steemsilvergold !!!

Sort:  

Don't forget to tell us what was your profit in selling this round. I am curious.

Will see if it sells and go from there..............@ronaldoavelino

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86