I Love Bringing the Vintage and Unusual Silver, Here is One From 1975..........Madison Mint

This Unusual One Tonight is a Beautifully Patinaed Madison Mint Silver Bar from 1975..........

It Was Minted to Celebrate New Years Day 1976 and It Even Had the 1776 Date on the Silver Bar for The Bi-Centennial..........

I do not Know What the Mintage is on This Silver Bar but If I had to Guess I would say No More than 10,000 Pieces.............

Now Lets Take a Look at this Beauty..................

Little Baby Uncle Sam ?
009.jpg

Then That Awesome But Simple Madison Mint Reverse..........
010.jpg

There We Have It, You can Be a Patriot and Celebrate New Years all on One Silver Bar...............

I Will Keep on Bringing the Vintage and The Unusual so Keep it right Here @ssg-community.......

If you enjoy content such as this then please feel free to UP Vote........

Follow me here on Steemit @stokjockey

Also Support all of the Silver & Gold Stackers as well as #steemsilvergold !!!

Sort:  

Oh my.... 1976 is a special year. It is the year of the Fire Dragon! Very nice round and design of the infant new year and the fact that it includes the LIberty bell and a top hat and sash of stars and stripes!!! Oh goodness, I will not be able to sleep thinking about this bar!!!

Ms. Saver I thought you would Like this Year. It is Special. I will Keep it a Secret..........

That's some nice toning colors on the front. Great looking bar @stokjockey!

I know Guys Like You @vgholdingsllc appreciate Great Original Patina !

That's an awesome design on the front.

Thank You @onepagex
That is Why I Will Try to Keep Bringing Them as Much as Possible. They are Like MINI Master Paintings..............

👊😎 Celebrate all that is good!

That's What we Do

Pretty cool dude (:

Posted using Steeve, an AI-powered Steem interface

This story was recommended by Steeve to its users and upvoted by one or more of them.

Check @steeveapp to learn more about Steeve, an AI-powered Steem interface.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76