I Only Purchased One Item at the LCS (Local Coin Store) Today.......I Like Vintage Engelhard Silver in All Forms.

Just ended the Week with a Purchase of One Ounce of Silver from the LCS. I only bought this to have something to help me with a slight bit of STACKitis..............

It will help to keep the Fever and Sweats at bay through the Weekend..................

Prospector Silver Rounds made by Engelhard are Great Medicine..............
019.jpg

This is the Eagle Reverse 1984 1 Oz. Silver Round and yes Engelhard also made a Big "E" Reverse in the Same Year........
020.jpg

One Other Thing I wanted to Bring to the Table is the Latest Article that was Written on the Allengelhard.com Website........

I know that we all have been Stacking our Precious Metals thinking that the Next BIG Up Move in Price is just around the Corner. Well take a look at this Link and Read some interesting stuff about the Types of Engelhard Silver you may want to keep your EYES Open for...........
The Final Countdown dated August 11, 2018

http://allengelhard.com/original-publications/

I am a STACKER Just Like You and each day is Closer to where we would like to be..............

If you enjoy content such as this then please feel free to UP Vote........

Follow me here on Steemit @stokjockey

Also Support all of the Silver & Gold Stackers as well as #steemsilvergold !!!

Sort:  

Nice pickup of the Engelhard round. Stack stack stack.
Everybody needs to follow that link and read that article too.
Great post @stokjockey

I could not have said it any Better. The Key is to learn the BARS, then Pick them Up for a Good Price.

That is a really nice prospector @stokjockey. All the ones I see around here are well used.

I Know what your saying that's why in my Opinion if you see them in Legitimate Uncirculated make sure you can get them if the Price is Fair..................

That looks like it was minted yesterday. Most of have some tone and look like they have been stacked and restacked!!

@senstless She be Kept since '84 Lovingly no Doubt......................

I have never seen a Prospector so pristine! Congrats, my friend!

The Engelhard American Prospector is so iconic... one of the best rounds to stack.

So very much so, You are very knowledgeable and I feel really good about that.................@silversaver888

Allstockjockey.com for the win!!!

😎👍👍

I Love the Detail in the Eagles Silver Feathers...

Engelhard Grows on You and then the HOOK is Set..............@pocketechange

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78