I Really Like These Hexagons, Not Everything I Stack has to Be Round...................

Nothing Should STOP You From Stacking More Silver No Matter What the Shape is !!!

If You See Some of These Out There in Your Travels don't be Afraid to Add Them to Your Stack..........
018.jpg

These Silver Pieces Love America so Much that They Have America America on Them..............
017.jpg

This Was a LCS Pick Up Last Week and I Just Wanted to do a Short Post to Share it with You Stackers.............

If you enjoy content such as this then please feel free to UP Vote........

Follow me here on Steemit @stokjockey

Also Support all of the Silver & Gold Stackers as well as #steemsilvergold !!!

Sort:  

You found another one, I am so jealous!!

This is still on my wish list, yet to find one.

Posted using Partiko Android

I love it!

Yes Shapes can be FUN. I Really Appreciate your Friendship and Loyalty. Glad I could find another of your favorite designs for your collection today at the LCS...

A HEX TRADE UNIT!!!! 😍

I don't want to put a HEX on anyone Just Positive Vibes.........................

I've never seen a Trade Unit like that. Really cool one for sure! Thanks for the help finding that Art Bar.

That is why if you show them here in Pictures we can See if we can get some background on them.............

Those are interesting, not seen anything like that before.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63036.79
ETH 3067.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82