If you live in the USA and Would Like to Trade some STEEM for Silver Drop a Comment Below If You would like This Piece....

I am going to see if Anyone that lives here in the USA and has a US Address wants to Trade me Steem for Silver.........

What I am going to Offer is This 1980 Balance Scale One Onza Silver Mexican Silver Coin and I will Throw in a Circulated Barber Quarter Bonus my Choice of Date and Condition....Condition will be at Least GOOD for 25 STEEM Tokens With FREE Shipping to USA Steemians Only !.................. Sorry this would be to Cost Prohibitive to Ship Outside the USA................

Here is the 1980 One Onza.........
017.jpg

The Reverse of the 1980 One Onza......
018.jpg

This Offer is Good until the Post Payouts out 7 Days from now on 9-14-2018...............

Your 25 STEEM Tokens in Trade, Leave a Comment Below and if you are in the USA I will Ship you the One Onza and the Bonus Barber Silver Quarter.......

This is a WIN WIN in my Opinion .............

If you have not seen this Post yet or may have Overlooked it you can Still Take advantage of this Silver Round in Trade too for your Steem Tokens checkout the link...............

https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@stokjockey/i-have-two-of-these-and-if-you-have-some-steem-and-want-to-trade-for-one-or-both-just-drop-a-comment

Thank You for Taking the Time to Read my Post........

If you enjoy content such as this then please feel free to UP Vote........

Follow me here on Steemit @stokjockey

Also Support all of the Silver & Gold Stackers as well as #steemsilvergold !!!

Sort:  

I don't have an Onza in me Stack yet, an I got over 60 SBDs in thee ship's petty cash box. A pirates curse and a pox to yea Canada Post! Arrrrh! May as well power up wit some more STEEM.

Invitación - @team-mexico
Canal Discord ¡Te esperamos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87