It is Pirate Sunday #22 and I just Crossed 60 Reputation on Steemit !!

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

Happy #PirateSunday #22 to all of you Swashbucklers of the 7 Seas................

This is a Celebration of another Steemit Milestone for This Pirate, I Think a Silver 60 is Appropriate for this just crossed Reputation Level.......................

SOURCE: GOOGLE Images

In some ways I thought I was never going to get my Reputation to this Level...............


SOURCE: GOOGLE Images

Now that I am a Pirate at 60 Reputation I just want to tell everyone that I am Grateful for Steemit and the @ssg-community..........

Although the Price of STEEM Tokens Right now are only at .71 please don't get overly discouraged because All Pirates know that we have such a great opportunity to add to Our Treasure Chest at these Discounted Levels................


SOURCE: GOOGLE Images

I have been striving to get here for over Two Years. Now that I am Here I can't wait until I get to 61.........

Everyone have a Wonderful #PirateSunday #22 and Remember No Prey, No Pay !!!

If you enjoy content such as this then please feel free to UP Vote........

Follow me here on Steemit @stokjockey

Also Support all of the Silver & Gold Stackers as well as #steemsilvergold !!!

Sort:  

Congrats on reaching the 60th milestone!!

Congrats @stokjockey, may the good trade winds, fair seas and that sharp eye fer silver keep on blessin yea. I hoist me tankard to yea!

👍🥃

I am rep 60 and it is taking a loooong time to reach 61...Be prepared...

Happy #piratesunday Congratulations on the milestone #60

🎊🎉🎂🍺🍻🥃🍷🍸🍾 Here is to growing to 70 with @ssg-community #steemsilvergold

Thank You Welshy and Thanks @ssg-community for supporting Pirates like Us. #PirateSunday !

Y’Arrr Matey! Congrats on turning 60!!!

F141ECCB-9866-4739-B745-03EA79526141.jpeg

Nice milestone hit my friend. Congrats👍

Hi @stokjockey, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @piratesunday doesn't exist on Steem. Maybe you made a typo ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

We're Phuckin' Pirates Here We don't need your Permission for anything @checky Boy..................

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85