It's #PirateSunday #8 and Here's a Big Modern Day Gold Doubloon I wanted to Share with You Swashbucklers of The 7 Seas..................

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

0a329c3a-754f-4f28-9a26-fdc6a4f1a8eb.jpeg


The Department of Justice and The Federal Bureau of Investigation. Good Guys or Just Modern Day Pirates of The American People ?? This Gold Medal was Made by Medallic Art Co. of New York. Leave a Comment below it Might be worthwhiled in the Future.......


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Maybe you didn't know, but my today's article is about a treasure from a Swiss Pirate ship...

@stokjokey that is one good looking precious metal for sure my pirate brother!! Though I would argue that the IRS would be the modern day pirates except without as strong an ethics code. Just my opinion my friend.
Wanted to let you know I posted my next leg in the Adventures of Captain K. Give it a look if you get a chance. Thanks so much for sharing!!

I'm gonna go with modern day pirates! Arrr ☠️💀☠️

Aye, a fine lookin dubloon!
A proper Pirate follows the Pirate code!
Those who think the code don't apply to them will walk the plank.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

@stokjockey I love this very much

That's a beautiful coin stokjockey!! :-)

@owenwat Thank You and thanks for participating in #PirateSunday

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88