Nothing Exciting to See Here, In Fact You May Just Want to Skip Over This Posting, Your Time is Better Spent on Steemmonsters

This Was Some of My Other Pick Ups at the LCS (Local Coin Shoppe) Yesterday...............

I Purchased These because I Wanted to Find Out What GG Mining was and Who Minted These Silver Rounds in What Year......

So Far in My Research I have Not Found Out Who or What.......

I Know Someone Will Chime in and My Comment Section will Have some Answers.............

Enjoy The Pictures........Does Anyone Know Why There are Six Stars on the Obverse ??
004.jpg

Reverse of The GG Mining Half Ouncers..............
005.jpg

Thank You for Any Help You May Have On These Little Jewels.............

I am More Excited About my Next Posting Then I was On This Post, Come Back Tomorrow to See What's in The Box...........
006.jpg

Just a Little Teaser..........
007.jpg

See You Tomorrow !

If you enjoy content such as this then please feel free to UP Vote........

Follow me here on Steemit @stokjockey

Also Support all of the Silver & Gold Stackers as well as #steemsilvergold !!!

Sort:  

I have no issues with Steemmonsters, but with the little time I have, I'd spend it on Silver thank you.

I think GG Mining only did one thing... that 1/2 oz silver eagle that looks very much like Sunshine Mintings design, LOL!

I know I Can Always Count on You Young Lady @silversaver888

I will be drooling waiting for the NW Mint unboxing! :)

That's a new one on me. That eagle looks really good. Is the eagle as high relief as it appears to be from pics?

What’s in the box... this is like the movie Seven.
Spoiler Is it Gwenth Paltrow’s head in the box? 😂🤣

How did you Know ? Are you Watching Me through my Phone @dfinney ?

No idea but still looks good, back to steem Monsters 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Save me a Unicorn @stackin

Ooooo Mmmmm Ggggg this is amazing!! I have to have one now. I’ve never seen one before. Eagle ya know eagle? Hehe !! What a beaut and great thing to see when one first wakes up 😍

You Sleep until NOON too ? @eaglespirit

Oops !! LoL no I am mountain time 😛

The only thing I saw about them was GG Mining is in Washington State. I saw lots of these coins for sale, but no info about them. Cool score @stokjockey!

...thrown on the old loot pile!!! 😎👍👍

Like a Pirate.............

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17