Pretty Idaho Silver Bar, Another Unusual Piece....................

I Really Like When Silver Bars Get That Long Time Patina On Them, It Brings Out the Beauty................

This Mid 80's Transtector Corp. Silver Bar Gives You a Glimpse of Great Patina..............

Before We Look at Today's Silver Bar Lets See What Transtector is All About at This Link..........
https://www.transtector.com/

Now Lets Take a Look at That Silver Bar..................
014.jpg
The Reverse of This Silver Bar is Lovely Idaho Silver .999+ Fine
015.jpg
There You Have It Today's Unusual and Vintage Silver.............

I Will Keep Bringing Them so Please Come Back each Day
to see What I have Posted...........

Thanks For Looking and Learning.............

If you enjoy content such as this then please feel free to UP Vote........

Follow me here on Steemit @stokjockey

Also Support all of the Silver & Gold Stackers as well as #steemsilvergold !!!

image-1552436853305.png


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
SMT-Tokens Market Initiative in Daybit - Steemhunt, eSteem, Utopian, Actifit, Fundition, Tasteem, Tr

Today, we are thrilled to introduce our initiative t...

Sort:  

I refuse to look at the link because I want to believe transtector built prototype transformers.... 😂

A Lot of Electronic Stuff @dfinney. It's above my Pay Grade...............

That is a sweet looking bar!!! Love seeing the companies that made thier own for some reason.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you @senstless I will do my Best To Keep Bringing the Unusual and Fun Stuff..................

That does have some awesome toning on it! Very cool piece @stokjockey.

Thank You @vgholdingsllc I just Want to Keep Bringing the Variety that I Know that Stackers Enjoy..........

Hmmmm... A transtector company with a silver bar... and restaurant chains, and of course banks, financial companies, mining companies... and Social Media Channels, like the Silver Saver Bar. I wish I had the Stok bar!

@silversaver888 The Stok Bar is a Very RARE One........

Where are they, who got them? You should know, right?

Actually Pit Bullion would know since he mailed them out to the buyer...

This may Help I think Chase owns the Stok Bars........
http://mingomotel.com/contact.htm

Please ask him for me, please....

Congratulations @stokjockey! You received a personal award!

DrugWars Early Access
Thank you for taking part in the early access of Drugwars.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88