The International Silver Trade Unit, California Crown Mint, Vintage Real Silver Money.........

Just Another Vintage Silver Round to Add Another Ounce to The Stack......................
002.jpg
So Many Different Silver Trade Units, it is Always Fun to See All of The Different Designs..........

California Crown Mint Vintage From the Eighties.............
003.jpg
More Silver Bars Coming Tomorrow, Keep On Stackin' Your Silver You Will Be Glad You Did............

The SPOT Price of Silver on 9/09/2019 When I Created This Post, $18.04 per Ounce........

If you enjoy content such as this then please feel free to UP Vote........

Follow me here on Steemit @stokjockey

Also Support all of the Silver & Gold Stackers as well as #steemsilvergold !!!

Sort:  

I like vintage silver alot, its a special look and this one is amazing my friend 😉 thats kind of my sign to... Lol
Great one, Thank you for sharing.
Much love 🤗💞

Posted using Partiko Android

I like that you include the spot price of silver at the time of your writing this article. One cannot have enough of trade silver, @stokjockey.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I like to include the SPOT Price so I can go back through old posts and see what it was on that Day........

Vintage silver is the best!! You found yourself a cool piece of history there. Do you know how many designs they have total?

There are Hundreds of Different Designs of These International Silver Trade Unit Rounds. That is why it is so Fun to Look for New Designs I have not seen yet.............@ladybug146

Wow I had no Idea they had that many designs, it does make it fun to hunt them all. I guess with the recent price jumps probably brings new old treasures to the shops.

Nice. That's a new one on me.

That is good I want to show ones that may have not been seen.....

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice one Stok. If you have any doubles of any silver trade units, I’d be interested in trading for them.

I will keep that in mind @silverd510. I will let you know if I come across any doubles...........

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79