The Second Business Day of The New Year and This Was The Only Piece I Acquiered Today........

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago (edited)

I Really had Some Fun Yesterday Picking Up a Beautiful SilverTowne 10 Oz. Silver Bar as can be Seen Here..........

https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@stokjockey/my-first-lcs-purchase-of-the-new-year-2019-happy-new-year-gang

Then I Went on the Hunt for Some More Silver Today and I Only Found 1 Ounce Today. I did Find This One Today and It is as Nice as It Was when It was Minted by Engelhard 34 years Ago....................

The Best Part About Stacking Silver Ounces is That You Don't Have to Find Something to Buy Every Time You Walk into and LCS (Local Coin Shop).............

Enjoy The Prospector 1985.........................
003.jpg

I am a Big Fan of The Eagle Reverse..................
004.jpg

The SPOT Price of Silver When I Submitted This Post on 01/03/2019 is $15.77...........

I am Thinking 2019 is The Year of The Silver Stacker, Do you Have any Thoughts on Where The SPOT Price of Silver Will Be at The End of 2019 ??

Please Leave Your Thoughts in the Comments..................

If you enjoy content such as this then please feel free to UP Vote........

Follow me here on Steemit @stokjockey

Also Support all of the Silver & Gold Stackers as well as #steemsilvergold !!!

image-1546563969872.png


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Introducing DCLICK: An Incentivized Ad platform by Proof of Click. - Steem based AdSense.

Hello, Steemians. Let us introduce you a new Steem B...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Sort:  

I will guess silver at 18 to 20 worthless dollars by years end!😜

Thank You @tbnfl4sun I Appreciate That You Actually Commented on my Request.............

Very nice @stokjockey ! my son would love that prospector round, hes all about panning and searching for gold! Cool post, upped and resteemed!💁💰

Thank You @karenmckersie Appreciate you.........

Your welcome 😊 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

A beauty stok! It’s a great day when rounds like this are found.

D29D587C-C4C3-495D-BFF7-6E7034B64C6D.jpeg

Absolutely @thedamus if They are Available on the Tray at The LCS it is One of The FIRST Things I Grab..........

I've always liked the prospector rounds. Around here they are usually in horrid condition. I'm guessing the silver price by the end of the year will be very close to what it is now. I don't wish for that price but if they can manipulate the price still, it will be as low as they can keep it.

FREEDOM is Coming, Enjoy The Show...................@vgholdingsllc

Lovely brother. Just got my hands on several of those.

In my Opinion Everyone that You Pick UP Right Now is Huge. I Think there will Be a Time in the Near Future That These will be Very Hard to Find.............@silverd510 So Much More Scarce Than American Silver Eagles.............

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Prospector rounds are a coinshop mainstay. Great choice.

Posted using Partiko Android

I Like to Pick Them Up more Than American Silver Eagles @wstanley226

Posted using Partiko Android

That's a great find @stokjockey. I'd be happy to find just that round at my LCS.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63594.33
ETH 3039.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10