We Are Little Over A Month Away From The Lunar Year of The Pig.......Just Wanted To Share a Scarce Pig From the Past.......Mintage 14,180

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago (edited)

With The Crypto Markets Showing Blood In The Streets I Just Have to Take a Look at Why I am a Part of The Precious Metals Community on Steemit. @ssg-community

In my Humble Opinion The Best Community on The Block Chain...................

Next Year 2019 Is The Chinese Lunar Calendar Year of The Pig and of Course Perth Mint Australia Has Already Been Offering Their Silver and Gold Designed Coins for Next Year............

What I Wanted to Show Today is What the 2007 Perth Mint 2 Oz. Silver Pig Looked Like 12 Years Ago...................
007.jpg

Of Course The Reverse of "The Lizard"...........
008.jpg

I Must Admit With All The Turmoil in The Markets Having Something in Your Portfolio Besides Just Crypto Helps Keep Me Somewhat Sane...................

Remember It's Always Darkest Before The Dawn..................

Just Hang In There 2019 is A New Beginning.........................

In My Opinion Steem Token will Not Stay at .24 per and Silver will Not Stay at $14.56 per..................

No Financial Advice From Me, Your Heart Will Tell You What to Do..........................

If you enjoy content such as this then please feel free to UP Vote........

Follow me here on Steemit @stokjockey

Also Support all of the Silver & Gold Stackers as well as #steemsilvergold !!!

image-1544200538862.png


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Introducing DCLICK: An Incentivized Ad platform by Proof of Click. - Steem based AdSense.

Hello, Steemians. Let us introduce you a new Steem B...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Sort:  
In My Opinion Steem Token will Not Stay at .24 per and Silver will Not Stay at $14.56 per..................
But of course, @stokjockey. I never stays the same and flactuates. Do you think steem will recover? I think that the predictions I read on articles right about the time when I first joined steemit in April is coming to fruition. At that time, some were saying that shitposts, badly written content, plagarism, and the extensive use of voting bots will destroy the platform. They observed that many just use bots to upvote their articles and do very little engagement or curation. They predicted that this will cause others to flee out of frustration, and in the final analysis, only a few will benefit. I know several in power down mode right now. I am almost convinced to do the same. Even in our ssg family... I engage all, but only 25% reciprocate... and I post every day! So what is up with that? And then, instead of engaging, many do steemmonsters... a game. I suppose that is also engagement, but really takes away from the platform, and really only benefits those who sell the cards. But that is understandable... people pay for entertainment. I think steem will rally if more people start being active once again, after all virtual steem is created for every article written and every engagement made in the blockchain. Let us hope that everyone just keeps on steeming, promote the platform, and help newbies navigate the system.

I think there is a good chance the apps (like the monster card game) will end up much more popular than the original blogs. I'm really excited about things like utopian.io It would be sad if what we are doing here is lost. Maybe we just need some innovation, New ways to integrate this creation and curation with more aspects of our lives. Is there an app you can trust to use on our cell phones yet? I have seen a few but they didn't seem "official"

@silversaver888 I Believe Many People on Steemit with a lot of Tech Savvy Experience Will Help to Make Steemit even Stronger in the New Year. I Never Worried at all about What Happens to The Price Of STEEM in fact I wondered a Year Ago if I would get another Chance to Add to my STEEM. I am just Grateful I do not have any Stock Investments anymore..............An Interesting read and some very encouraging comments..................
https://steemit.com/exyle/@exyle/reltpgja

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34