When The Lights Go Down in The City, and The Sun Shines on The Bay...........

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago (edited)

OK, I Admit it, I Saw Journey Live in the 80's and Steve Perry could Sing...............
image-1557537309816.png

Now I did not See Journey in San Francisco because I am a So. Cal. Boy and I Saw Them at The Long Beach Arena..........

I Just Thought I Would Show You Another 1973 Vintage Silver Bar That I Picked UP at the LCS (Local Coin Shoppe) a Couple of Days Ago....................

This One Was Minted at The Patrick Mint in San Francisco, California............
002.jpg

I Have Been to San Francisco more Than a Few Times during my Lifetime, so I do know how much Fun it was to Act Like a Tourist and Ride the Cable Cars...................
003.jpg

So Come Back Tomorrow for More Vintage Silver and Keep On Stackin' !!
image-1557538439131.png
SOURCE: Google Images

If you enjoy content such as this then please feel free to UP Vote........

Follow me here on Steemit @stokjockey

Also Support all of the Silver & Gold Stackers as well as #steemsilvergold !!!

image-1557538546796.png


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )

dclick-imagead

Sort:  

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

This is what I Love about @partiko they are always supportive.....

Posted using Partiko Android

I love, love San Francisco, and lived there for many, many years! I remember that for four consecutive years, we serenaded the city streets during the week of Christmas with Christmas songs, riding the cable car. Those were quite memorable December nights.
I might be going to The City the last week of May, and will take photos (if I remember!) It IS a beautiful city, and an international tourist destination.

I am Just Grateful that You Were FIRST Ms. Saver. I will be Looking Forward to your Photographic Adventure. Thank You for Participating...............@silversaver888

San Francisco is "The City" of my Birth...
May 11, 2019... #ssg-membership

Good morning! As I stated once before, it has been an Honor speaking to you Sir! (confirmation)

I'm just a Regular Guy... No need to call me Sir...
I hope you're doing well...

Good afternoon! A special guy, a Patriot- who has helped many people in the past, present, and future!

I am doing fine; hope to watch the posted video after work.

Thanks for caring...

Thank You for enjoying the View of Alcatraz................

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14