Will We Need NATO Anymore in The not too Distant Future ???

I Have No Idea if NATO will be Needed in The Future, but if the Central Banking System Goes Away, I do Think That World Wars Will be a Thing of The Past.......................

Does The World Really Need More Bureaucrats (Parasites) Who Produce Nothing and Are not Elected by The People ??

By DOD photo by U.S. Air Force Master Sgt. Jerry Morrison - http://www.defense.gov/PhotoEssays/PhotoEssaySS.aspx?ID=1904 , Public Domain, https://commons.wikimedia.org/w/index.php?curid=11785168

The North Atlantic Treaty Organization (NATO /ˈneɪtoʊ/; French: Organisation du traité de l'Atlantique nord; OTAN), also called the North Atlantic Alliance, is an Intergovernmental Military Alliance between 29 North American and European Countries.

The Bottom Line is I am Not going to Go Into a Dissertation about NATO, I Just Wanted to Share Another Piece I Got Yesterday at the LCS (Local Coin Shoppe)............

Stokjockey has Told You Many Times That You Can Learn About History From Stacking Silver............

Here is Today's Hamilton Mint 1975 Beauty .999 Fine Silver Bar.........
002.jpg

I Really Don't want a New World Order, Maybe it's Time for NATO to GO !
003.jpg

In the Mean Time Just Keep On Stacking and Know That in The Future Your Wealth Can be Preserved With The Help of Precious Metals................

If you enjoy content such as this then please feel free to UP Vote........

Follow me here on Steemit @stokjockey

Also Support all of the Silver & Gold Stackers as well as #steemsilvergold !!!

Sort:  

If I'm not mistaken I just saw more of this series at my LCS. Should be making another run up there soon. I'll check. Oh and no we don't need NATO, they need us (or our money).

Yes, Follow The Money

Posted using Partiko Android

Hola @stokjockey, son temas difíciles de tratar, pero no de entender, tienes mucha razón solo buscan un beneficio propio, claro con nuestro apoyo… te sigo.

Creo que la OTAN se irá una vez que el sistema financiero se reinicie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43