Would You Rather Have This or $1000 in Federal Reserve Notes (DEBT) ??? Life is all About Choices, I Like Stacking Silver.

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

7c96eb16-c62a-4efb-af32-a3d53f644a8b.jpeg


Up Vote This Post and Mention in your Comment ONE of the FIVE Largest Silver Producing Countries from 2010-2017. Mention Only ONE COUNTRY in Your Comment WITHOUT REPEATING A Country mentioned in a Comment Before Yours and I Will Give You A Full 100% Up Vote...


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

I know mexico is up in the top few!

Peru my friend👍

Chinese

Russia

Poland?

YES, @senstless POLAND is the #5 Country and that Ends this Contest with the TOP FIVE Producers all being Mentioned................Who Says you Can't have FUN and WIN a Full UP VOTE from @stokjockey ??

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Bolivia. Unfair.... I was sleeping when you posted this!

I was late to the party.

I had no idea lol but I learned a little something by reading the comments. 😎☠️

@paulnulty yes Mexico was the #1 Producer during the 2010-2017 time frame, but @tbnfl4sun already mentioned Mexico FIRST so they got the FULL UP Vote since Countries cannot be repeated in this Contest once someone else already mentioned the Country earlier.....................

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28