Check it out, a hand poured silver dolphin!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago (edited)

@dixiesilverminer hand poured this dolphin!

IMG_20181129_185759.jpg

They had a Black Friday blowout sale on this girl and being that I just became a dolphin on Steemit, I had to have this little gem.

She is kind of clunky, mabie that's what I will name her. Mabie I should call her the Upsidedown girl!

IMG_20181129_190143.jpg

Now I have two of his great pours, this copper starfish is one that he made too. I always used to just buy for weight, but then when you come across something you want I guess you should get it.

Here she is with the starfish!

IMG_20181129_190423.jpg

Thank you for reading my blog and have a great day!


Sort:  

tumblr_nj9iyn51js1u2uymso1_500.gif
You just received a 100% upvote from @rewards-pool. Thank You for being apart of the @rewards-pool community

That's a very nice piece! Congrats!

Thanks, I like it very much!

This is very good. This is your wish. That you can keep it

They make such awesome pieces. Congrats on Dolphin status!

Thanks stacker bro!

AWESOME pieces from DSM, @tbnfl4sun. I hope to get mine soon!!!! GREAT pickup, my friend! Beautiful!!! CONGRATS!

They sure do nice work, looking forward to seeing yours!

Dayummm hows I miss that sale?? Huge eagle tears fall
From my eyes

Sorry, dont cry my friend, your tears are so big!

those are beautiful pieces! i love them, my fave is the dolphin, amazing creatures, thank you for sharing, hope you have an excellent day, much respect to you

I love when I see them around here, they look so cool rolling on top of the water.

Hi @tbnfl4sun!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.663 which ranks you at #5353 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 8 places in the last three days (old rank 5361).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 226 contributions, your post is ranked at #128.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Hi, @tbnfl4sun!

You just got a 49.3% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15