The pit-bullion hand poured silver through down!

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

The Steemsilvergold community has had this party going on this week showing off their silver that was poured by @pit-bullion.

I am late to the party but I'm going to have to share my little bit that I have been able to stack.

This was a picture that I took earlier in the year, I mixed it up with my other steam rounds that I had.

The two hexagon rounds are number 27 and number 28 out of 40. The steam 2 oz bar is number 28 and the one ounce round is number 80.

I can't remember what the symbol on the little button stood for, I know there was one button that was a bank of @neoxian and the other I gave away to a friend.

I plan on getting more cool things from him in the future, his quality and customer service was outstanding!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for reading my blog and have a great day!


Sort:  

Very cool, love the Steem ones!

Pretty cool. Lets hope the price of silver gets back to that $50 mark that it was at several years ago. I also collect silver, mostly Morgan Silver dollars and a couple pounds of junk silver. Took a quick look at some of your content and found some very interesting topics, will follow.

Have a great day @thebigsweed

Thats great that you stack silver, you should do a post about it sometime and steemsilvergold tag.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the upvote. Great idea. Have been buying precious metals now for about the past 5 years. Getting ready for the impending crash. Could include in this post other precautions I am taking. Survival food, water, alternate energy, and cash under the mattress.

We must be twins, Got my beans and bullets squared away!

Nice collection of Pitty-B! And you’re right, quality and cust-service is second to none. I hope he comes back soon!

Yes, I hope so too!😰

A nice collection of @pit-bullion's works.

Thanks, it was the first hand poured items for me!

Yeah!, that's a throwdown! Those hexagons are neat pieces.

Nice Tribute to The DON !

Nice stack of Pit pours @tbnfl4sun. I can't wait for him to open back up so I can get more.

Thanks, I hope he is ok!

You collectors just keep making me jealous. We'll get there soon though, I should be stackin by next year

That is great, don't forget to show us when you do!

You got a 17.18% upvote from @booster courtesy of @tbnfl4sun!

NEW FEATURE:

You can earn a passive income from our service by delegating your stake in SteemPower to @booster. We'll be sharing 100% Liquid tokens automatically between all our delegators every time a wallet has accumulated 1K STEEM or SBD.
Quick Delegation: 1000| 2500 | 5000 | 10000 | 20000 | 50000

This post has received a 4.76 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23