Sending Out an S.O.W. (Save Our Welshie)

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

Hiya friends!

Just an addendum to Pirate Sunday...

D4071C7A-FD61-4D29-9238-9DB69495F057.jpeg

Our treasured member @welshstacker has been robbed! Some dasterly see-you-next-tuesday swiped his parcel containing his, and others’ 2018 Steem rounds right from his doorstep. Stolen! All of ‘em!!!

He is the designer of this wonderful piece and the only one who is yet to hold one (well, that ordered...)

B628EDA2-355B-4A8F-BED7-23D3CAC95675.jpeg

So here is what i propose. Help out Welshie! Buy him some tix in @thedamus’ raffle...

I do declare: if @welshstacker wins the mini-Monster raffle i am sending two extra 2018s with the prize! He only has two spots right now, and it would be unfair for me to assign him more, but i can offer to send some extra booty to this gorgeous individual if he gets the kiss of grace from the randomizer — so help him improve his odds! And remember: the more people play, the bigger it gets!!!

https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@thedamus/avast-me-hearties-it-s-pirate-sunday

(Oh hell Welshie, we’ll figure out how to get you sorted out...but this be my first salvo)

Cheers! from @thedamus
🍆🍆🍆🍆🍆🍆🍆🍆🍆

Sort:  

Put me down for 2 spots for welshstacker!

Fuckin’ A 4sun!!!

😎👍👍

Sent SBD for 2 spots for the Welshman.

Got ‘em Fat-E, cheers Asskicker!

Put me in for 2 spots for Welshie.

Fuckin’ A man!!!

🍆

@thdamus, I knew you would come to the rescue of @welshstacker!!! You never disappoint, my friend! Thank you from all of us! Sent one entry for @welshstacker.

Thanks Saver! I will add tix in next post 😎👍👍

Son of a bitch. Can we all agree to keep the legit ones off ebay and other sites for a few months, and see if we can find some bastard selling them online? They're pretty distinctive.

Agreed. Everyone should know what the stolen #’s are...

Hopefully they're dumb enough to try and flog them off online.

Do they have reference numbers?

Every round is numbered.

I guess it was just a random theft? That's good that they are numbered atleast its something 😊

Hopefully they turn up! Or get discovered.
👍

giphy (51).gif
You just got splashed by @rewards-pool. For more information on delegating to the @rewards-pool click the following link.
https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@rewards-pool/introduction-to-rewards-pool
@rewards-pool where a small delegation can get you a big splash.

Fa-Hock yeah!!!

thanks for your support things getting very interesting...see latest..

I still haven't held a 2018 I'm chomping at the bit waiting for ssuk to send email out tomorrow! :-)

I told him I'd let him have one of mine if he doesn't get sorted

I told him I'd let
Him have one of mine if he
Doesn't get sorted

                 - owenwat


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Aha! So this is what happened to welshy! I think there should be a silver postbox with a phat padlock on it in the raffle prizes 😂 my 3sbd i sent you if for 3 places for @welshstacler then 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13