The Perfect Storm

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago (edited)

Aye, there be a storm a brewing!

9795C011-411D-46EC-B6F5-F25887D64D85.jpeg

If you look just up ahead you may see it. It is directly in front of you and it looks powerful! Of course it may all just blow over, until another one forms, but if it doesn’t, are you prepared?

Markets are looking shakey, fiat money around the world is being pumped out like, well, fiat money! And the leverage of fractional reserve banking is looking more top heavy and precarious by the day.

And don’t even get me started on how crazy and irresponsible world leaders are being. I’m not pointing fingers — ‘cause i don’t have enough of them, but crikey!!! Can everybody just chill the fuck out!!? A little more Peace on Earth and a little less “blow those motherfuckers up” please!

FA9223B3-FD79-4538-AE1F-A3182CED2D9E.jpeg

Now who’s up for some Silver Bells? It would seem that now would be a good time to get on that, i mean, i’m no self proclaimed “monetary wizard” or anything, but i do know how to read a chart!

6FCF3CA1-E3FF-492C-963C-2E6B0D17AEC9.jpeg

[edit] did you notice that 10yr high and 30 day high are the same?

And if i might be so bold, i would suggest taking any loose pocket change you have lying around and losing you money and converting it directly into precious metals, and specifically silver. I can promise nothing, but it is statisticslly unlikely that this high Ag:Au ratio will persist, or that some preposterous scenario will unfold where 5 pennies will buy you a Big Mac.

Smoke ‘em if ya got ‘em, drink ‘em if they’re cold,
And go and buy more silver, before that shit’s all sold!

Cheers! from @thedamus
🎄🕺🎄🕺🎄🕺🎄🕺🎄

2E1B5953-A7DC-4CB6-AED2-A03D31010175.jpeg

0B99B06B-E75B-43E6-97C7-EFC232B800A8.jpeg

Sort:  

I've preferred silver over gold ever since I learned about the Gold/Silver ratio.

I look forward to a pump so I can trade my silver into gold and vice versa.

That’s the way ya do it!

😎👍👍

With the 3 year yield passing the 5 year yield, it's starting to look scary. And all I keep hearing about is dead cats bouncing.

Alas... they do not bounce. 😳😳😳

I found some change in the couch, in the truck and I even found some change in the drink machine, GONE, TRADED FOR THE REAL MONEY!! after all they call me @silver-hammer 😎👊

That’s the way ya do it!!!

Heck Ya @silver-hammer 🔨
Cool findings you did indeed 😉👊 and traded for real money is the way to go...im glad I've figured that out myself... Lol

Sounds like a financial genius to me.

Financial genius maybe... “monetary wizard” not so much! 😳😜🤣😂😂😂

I took your advice......went on an estimate this afternoon and passed a coin shop on the way there. On the way home I stopped in. I’ll post my findings later on.........🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Atta’ boy! Bouncing back hard!!!

Im waiting on that ratio to drop and then it's gonna be raining sov's !!

Nice set up, looks comfy as hell :D

Dig your moves bro... i’m in it for the gold too!
😜👍

Things are looking festive at the damus domicile. Hope there is some shiny on the tree! ☺️

There will be 🤩

Aye 👊😎 I hear you Loud and clear my mate!
Buying silver I will and bath myself in its shiny light I will 😂😂😂hahaha
Seriously though it is a great investment and thank you for sharing this and waking the sleeping minds of people not aware of the truth.
SILVER PEOPLE.... Is the shit!

👆 this 👆⚡️😎👍👍

Following by 👆 👉THIS👈👆 😎👊Hiya!

🤣🤣🤣

😂😂😂Hahaha
Ya I couldn't help myself... Lol

So far everyone on my Christmas list is getting Silver in one form or another. You really can't go wrong with these prices. Even if the price goes lower, the premiums will just keep rising.

A 1oz silver coin is a lovely present to give someone. Who wouldn’t be thrilled?
🤩👍👍🎄

It looks bright and cheery in that room, @thedamus! That fire in the screen sure makes everything warm and cozy.
But aren't you glad we stack? We lucked out for knowing the value of precious metals.
And yes... let me look for change in my purse, in between the sofa cushions, underneath the carpet, in the junk drawer, and get me some grams of silver!
Take care, my friend!

Cheers saver! My stack has made possible many wonderful things, not the least of which has been enjoying relative financial security in the short term, and looking very solid going long.
As @fat-elvis so insightfully noted: it’s being one’s own central bank!

🤟🎅🎄🎄🎄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83