Weekend Update #24

Hi everyone just wanted to stop in tonight to say hi. I figured I could get a quick update in before bed. A few things going on as of late so I am gonna jump right in.

First off I had a curating effort go up last week that went well. In the next few days I plan to get a new one up so be on the look out. I always am happy to see who gets nominated every time.

Second I had a random test go up early in the week. This time I wanted to see everyone's favorite. I had a lot of good participation and saw some awesome pieces. @dixiesilverminer left one that really stands out!

Lastly my steem power lease will be up in just over two weeks. Since steem has been on the low side lately I am not sure if I will pay for it from post payouts alone. I might be looking at doing another fundraiser to make up the difference, but we'll see what happens. If anyone would like to donate or delegate please reach out here or to @armshippie on discord.

Alright everyone that's it for tonight. Family shout out to #thealliance @thealliance and @killerwhale! Stacker shout out to #steemsilvergold @ssg-community and #metalsmafia! Lastly my contributors @enginewitty and of course @armshippie.

Sort:  

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

thank you for the shout out and all of your efforts to build the communities you are a part of!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29