💖COIN⭐️STAR, I THINK I LOVE YOU!!!💖

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

🎵 But I wanna know for sure... 🎶

So C'mon, GIMME SOME!!!

P_20180708_140725 (2).jpg

🎵 I LOVE YOU!!! 🎶

Yup, another Freebie ;) That one being worth roughly $1.14 at this time, and I got $1.33 in loose change about a week ago, so this has been a good month "COIN-STARRING" already 😎
Here's the reverse, fair specimen, a bit past medium wear but easily identified...

P_20180708_140739 (2).jpg

I am applying the usual .0715 ozT circulated "Junk Silver" weight, pretty close I'd think. This is far from a "Slick" and the date is easily read. It's just going in the vault with the rest, for safe keeping! Can't Complain...

...........................................................................

Join the new @MBC-MEPS bot at Discord!

MBC DISCORD!



GET FREE COINS! and GET MORE FREEBIES!

Sort:  

Yeah you did! Nice find man 😎👍

😋 😎 😍 😘

What???

Someone should maybe let @walden know about this.

...

LOL

#rekt

That is an awesome find @underground! I have been really looking at all my change from transactions recently hoping to find a winner, but no luck yet. Keeping patience will make that first find that much sweeter.

Yeah, in all the years I have checked pocket change, I've found like 1-2 silver coins. I find more with coinstar because lots of people use it and many do not check the reject hopper. So you get a high concentration of Silver in there, because it is heavier and gets "rejected". So it's like hunting thru hundreds of people's change. I've had excellent luck with that machine, several silver coins and lots of regular change, that ppl leave in the hopper. I think I am over $20 in that machine over the course of 6-7 years. Not a big deal, but worth a look every time I go grocery shopping! ;)

I will have to check this out next time I go to the grocery store because like you mentioned, what am I out. Thanks @underground!

it pays off less than 1/2 the time, but about 10% of the time it is either something good or multiple coins ;)

Team Good Alpaca loves this post! Nomnomnomnom!
teamgoodbanner1.png
Delegate to our project via SteemConnect:
10 SP | 20 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | 200 SP | 500 SP | 1000 SP | 5000 SP

From 1917... that's a rare gem... pretty dope

Hi SUPES! How ya been?

😎

You got that from coinstar? How'd you do that? Just check the reject tray?

Yessir! I used to remark how stupid coinstar users are, but they pay me too, so I am loving them ;)

that's an awesome find....

Good for you, man. I'm going to have to check the next time I go by one. It's crazy that people would leave the best dimes just sitting there. Didn't even know what they had.

time to hide that in a safe vault

You got a 5.63% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @minnowpond!

You got a 7.64% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @minnowpond!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98