Christmas shopping for the shiny.

So I decided the kids are all getting a 2oz Sugar Skull in their stocking. So far the price has been between $36.77 at BGASC.com to $42.26 at Apmex. I have ordered from both companies but Apmex is faster for shipping.

While looking for the best deal on these Sugar Skulls I ran across this Bad Boy. Holy Shit! I need this Skull in my life. At $750 I won't be getting it anytime soon, but it's now on my list. Check out this 15oz beauty.

Are you getting anyone Precious Metals for Christmas? What piece is it?


#SteemSilverGold is looking for new members. Are you a collector or investor of Precious Metals? Come join the best group on the blockchain. Proud member of Steemsilvergold.

DQmYeRXrmb4fhJ8e6pYYGjAx9SCZSrW7cfuYFH9TQP5NXYX.png

Sort:  

vIsutfL.gif
You just received a 100% upvote from @rewards-pool. Thank You for being apart of the @rewards-pool community

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Thanks @ssg-community for being awesome!

Sugar skulls are a great gift idea. I am giving shiney as gifts but it’s all hand poured stuff specific to each person.

I was surprised when the middle kid pointed it out and said she liked it. I have a bunch of pouring to get done before Christmas. Got some poured pieces going out to a few folks this year too.

That’s great. Hope that you get them all done brother. Your pouring is looking very nice. Keep up the good work. Like that stamp you got as well...

I bought my dad a silver eagle and my nieces and nephews each a copper round... also that silver shield round for my lady. It's fun buying PMs for gifts. By the way, that 15 oz skull of the dead is awesome!

I think so too. I just have a hard time giving them away. LOL. And yeah that Skull is crazy awesome. Maybe tax season I can pick it up. Thanks for stopping by @plaid.

Congratulations @vgholdingsllc! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 15000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hi, @vgholdingsllc!

You just got a 1.29% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61243.73
ETH 2974.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69