Happy Halloween and Monster Raffle 3.0 tickets now available

I don't have much time tonight to post what I wanted and I forgot to bring my contribution to the BIGGEST Raffle Ever.....Monster Raffle 3.0. I did just finish carving my pumpkin like the above example.

If you don't know what that is, you better be ready. It will be the biggest Precious Metals Raffle the blockchain has ever seen. If you're interested you can get info on this post Monster Raffle 3.0 or ask anyone in the #steemsilvergold community.

ZomboMeme 30102018111344.jpg

Good luck to everyone!


Proud member of the best group on the blockchain #steemsilvergold!

DQmYeRXrmb4fhJ8e6pYYGjAx9SCZSrW7cfuYFH9TQP5NXYX.png

Sort:  

Hilarious meme 🎃👍

Thanks @thedamus. It had me laughing too!

...already fwd’d several times 😜👍

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Thanks for your support @ssg-community! MR3 getting ready to blow up the blockchain.

the pumpkin isn't your donation is it?

I might just have to throw a pumpkin in with my donation. LOL

Hi, @vgholdingsllc!

You just got a 1.52% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06