These rounds are getting melted. Yup, that bad.

A couple rounds I got on my last LCS run. These are the worst of the worst.

First up we have this Happy Birthday Round. Speaking of Birthday's, today is one of our very own members birthday. Happy B-Day @silverd510! He is turning 25 and some change. Let's look at this round.

IMG_20190510_192922308.jpg

The back came with "1993 Krista" engraved on it. It's hard to see in the pic, but it's there.

IMG_20190510_193030953.jpg

Next up the "New Baby" round

This one isn't as bad as the Ugly Baby bar I have, but it's pretty close. Here's a shot of the front.

IMG_20190510_193149048.jpg

The Dad seems to have a confused look on his face. "Where did this kid get an Afro from?"

IMG_20190510_193240970.jpg

The back of the round is scratched up pretty bad. Not really concerned with what it said, but I think I have some others from the same people. If it wasn't ruined, it has some really nice rainbow toning. Guess you can't win them all.

IMG_20190510_193312967.jpg

That's all for my melters today. Tomorrow I plan to show you the horrible bars I plan on melting.


Proud member of #steemsilvergold. MR4 is underway. Get your tickets now and win some shiny for yourself.

DQmYeRXrmb4fhJ8e6pYYGjAx9SCZSrW7cfuYFH9TQP5NXYX.png

Sort:  

Well then, here's hoping for better things, carry on!

LOL. I'm fine with these ugly bastards. All the melt coins I've bought lately have been wanted by others on here. No one wants these for sure.

Keep pouring, my dear friend @vgholdingsllc! Looking forward to what comes out of those rounds! Have a great weekend, take care.

Are You Thinking "P" Prototype from @vgholdingsllc ?

Where did this kid get an Afro from?

😂🤣😂🤣😂

Yeah, he definitely thinks something dodgy has gone on....

I was wondering if anyone would notice that. Something fishy going on for sure @welshstacker. 😂🤣😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @vgholdingsllc!

You just got a 0.62% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63994.25
ETH 3062.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94