US Millennium Dollars- Sacagawea and Silver Eagle set

Is it a millennium set? Is it not a millennium set? This is an answer the world may never know. It is for sure a 2000 American silver eagle and a Sacagawea 2000 P Dollar. It came in this nice Capital coin case for protection. The eagle appears to have some rainbow toning starting on the top of it.

Not sure where this set came from and I'm not really attached to them. If you are interested in trades or purchase let me know on discord.

IMG_20180508_185516.jpg

IMG_20180508_185542.jpg

Proud member and supporter of #Steemsilvergold.

DQmYeRXrmb4fhJ8e6pYYGjAx9SCZSrW7cfuYFH9TQP5NXYX.png

Sort:  

Some of those Rainbow Tones turn into Plus Grade Coins... Check out my latest post for a great example...

That is a sweet coin. You are very lucky to have had that passed down to you. This set does have a dollar coin that would be far more valuable after your PC theory takes place. Wouldn't it be nice if it really happened. Thanks for stopping by @pocketechange.

I think it's our long awaited Solution to get rid of the National Debt and all the Interest we pay for the "Privilege" of using Debt Notes, owned by the Central Banks...

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Cool set, like how they made the case!

It is a cool case. I can't even find it on their website. Not sure if that's good or bad. lol

This is simply a commercial set made to profit using the year 2000 as a bait. No numismatic value.

That's why I'm getting rid of it at near face and melt value. Must have been from my early years of buying anything. Hahaha

Beautiful set, my friend. I have the individual coins and no case, LOL! Very nice! Stack on!

Thanks for the comment @silversaver888.

Thanks @silveringots. They can be yours for.....whatever your best offer is. lol.....let me know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87