What to buy??? Silver - Crypto- Jeep Lift Kit

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago (edited)

Having a dilemma. All 3 of the above items need to be in my possession at some point in the near future. I'm trying to figure out what order to buy them.

Silver

I need to add the new route 66 coin to my set.

I need the 2nd coin in the World of Dragons series. The @welshstacker I think it's called.

And I need more melt silver....which leads me also to needing a new torch set ($300+).


Crypto

I'm always picking up Crypto when I have extra cash. I've been steadily adding to my BTC in hopes that one day I'll have a full Bitcoin. IOTA is still really cheap. Tron, VeChain, EOS, Litecoin and Cardano are looking good too.

The newest one I'm looking into is BTT. It's a TRC10 token built on the Tron network. It's the Bit Torrent token for file sharing. It's currently trading at between 25-30 sats.


Lift Kit

This is the most expensive item on my list of things to buy. It will run me around $1000 for all the parts I'll be needing.

The thing that makes this important is spring is right around the corner and I plan on using this Jeep as my permanent camping vehicle. This way I can keep it packed up and just jump in and go. The places we camp are far off the beaten path and this will help in our adventure.

So far it looks like I'll be going with a small 3 inch lift. This will be plenty of lift to fit the 31 inch Cooper AT3's but same enough to not throw off the pinion angles too much. It will end up looking about like this one.


I've been going around in circles on which one to buy first. Silver and Crypto have the possibility to move in price. The bad part is I don't know if it will be up or down. The lift kit will stay the same price, but Spring isn't going to wait for me to make up my mind.

I could split up the Silver and Crypto buy but the lift kit has to be done all at once. I'm hoping to get a little back from my extorted money....I mean tax return.

What do you guys think? Any good reasons for getting one before the other? Let me know down below what you are thinking.


Proud member of #steemsilvergold! Not even the magic 8 ball can help me decide.

DQmYeRXrmb4fhJ8e6pYYGjAx9SCZSrW7cfuYFH9TQP5NXYX.png

Sort:  

The lift kit equals guaranteed returns and the satisfaction of having your ride off-road ready. Whereas, crypto is gambling and buying silver is Sado-Masc on your own balls!
😜🤣😂😂😂

I wish I had a whale vote for this. Best comment on the internet today! Time to pull the trigger on the lift kit.

🤣🤣😜👍

Camping memories are worth more than the cost of all of these... I vote for the lift kit!

Very true. Looks like the lift kit it is!

You got feelings for omise go?

Posted using Partiko Android

I haven't really looked into it. I hear lots of folks talking about it. Should I look more into it?

Don't know, thought maybe you had a better grasp than I. I just like the callsign - OMG 🤣 I do know that Z Cash just hit Coinbase, so, I imagine with more accessibility, that'll start getting traded more😉

Posted using Partiko Android

They do have a great callsign. I looked at some of the info on them and I think they are an ewallet. I don't know much about that. I'll look into Z Cash but probably missed the bump on the new exchange. If you haven't already done it, you can earn $10 Free BAT and $3 or $4 Free 0x on Coinbase. Here is the website. www.coinbase.com/earn

I will never fault you for lifting a jeep! I'd do that if it were me

That is the direction I'm heading. Gotta be ready for camping this summer!

Dam that’s a rock and a hard place. I don’t think silver or crypto are going to break out anytime soon. So get the lift kit done and out of the way.

That's what I've been telling myself. It will also be the hardest of them to do. So that's 1 vote for lift kit. Thanks @silverd510!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by vgholdingsllc from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Thanks @minnowsupport! Which one of the 3 would you pick?

Hi, @vgholdingsllc!

You just got a 0.76% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31