HO! HO! HOLD ON??? Secret santa sorted....

secret-santa.jpg

Im hoping that every person taking part in this year's secret silver santa should have had a delivery address sent to them by now? If you're expecting one and I've forgotten about you please let me know in a PM.

The success of this year's SS meant I had more to organise than I expected, but I think I got you all sorted 👍

Im still waiting on one person to confirm their delivery address and I'll get that out to their #secretsanta as soon as it arrives.

secret-santa-rules.jpg

I understand that sometimes life gets in the way and steemit is not a priority at times, but to avoid disappointment, I'm giving till tomorrow (Saturday) evening to get the address to me on discord or I'll have to sort something else out.

But don't panic, it's all under control......

image.png

Sort:  

steemit is becoming less of a focus now moving ahead. i myself now use esteem surfer 2.0 to access teh blockchain. peace

Is that any good? I'll go check it out

i've been enjoying it for something different, i told myself i need to explore different portals (-:

You have received an upvote from the CryptoSicko Delegation Bot. Thank you for supporting and helping to build me

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Nicely done Welshie. Sorting out my gifts this weekend.

Excellent buddy. So happy that ssg members love giveing stuff away. Lol

We do have an amazing community here and some members always step up

Thx. Will you also get a present yourself?

I always take part. It. Puts me at an advantage because I know who's sending my gift, so they better make it a good one 😉

I think I am most excited to see the reaction of my gift’s recipient! This is gonna be fun! 😃
🎅🏻 💰

Thanks for taking part. The best part is, if your recipient doesn't like the gift, they'll never know it's you 😂😂😂😂

Thx welshie! I’m all good, and looking for the perfect piece for my SSGer
🎅👍👍

Good work TD. I'm sure you'll smash it. Looking forward to everyone's posts.

Congratulations @welshstacker! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17