It's a post-raffle raffle... A thank you to all the donators

image (1).png

As a way to say thank you to all the kind people that donated prizes to the incredibly successful #monsterraffle, I'd like to offer up a 250sp delegation to @ssg-community for the month of December.

download.png

So let's jump straight in to it.

Using the random number generator on the discord channel (for proof), I fist waited to see if I had any witnesses to the draw.

IMG_20181127_105540.png

Then we add the names of the 31 amazing steemians that donated prizes

IMG_20181127_105524.png

Using magic, witchcraft and wizardry I ask the bot to generate a number

IMG_20181127_105453.png

And just like that the winner of 250sp delegation for the month of December is......

IMG_20181127_105508.png

Congratulations @saffisara, I'll check with the powers that be and get you added to @ssg-community upvote for December.

Now, totally off topic, but every time I come across someone I recognise playing #steemmonsters I screenshot the outcome.

IMG_20181127_110844.png

Victory is mine!!! Mwahahahaha

#sorrynotsorry

image.png

2I.jpg

Sort:  

Winner Winner SteemMonster Dinner

vIsutfL.gif
You just got splashed by @rewards-pool. For more information on delegating to the @rewards-pool click the following link.
https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@rewards-pool/introduction-to-rewards-pool
@rewards-pool where a small delegation can get you a big splash.

You have received an upvote from the CryptoSicko Delegation Bot. Thank you for supporting and helping to build me

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold


This means, I just made a New Post, called "Not Again"...

Congratulations to @saffisara and all MR3 winners!

Thank you 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Wohooo 😃 Thank you so much my friend... I'm truly honored... Christmas came early 😜 lol
Thank you everyone for a badass raffle and Big Congrats to all winners ❤️🤗❤️

SteemMonsters.. Ya we have met several times and you like to use me as a floor wiper right? 😂😂😂 Hahaha.. Kicked my butt hard!

Congratulations @saffisara! enjoy :)

Thank you twin 😉 I will... 🤗🌹

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations, sweetie! ☺

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much sweet Kitty ❤️🤗❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @saffisara

Remember that come great Steem Power, come great responsibility.

Thank you very much 😊 and Yes that is so true.. And I will use it in the best way I can. 💕 Give back!

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice @welshstacker, what A great contribution you give!

How gay is my Bimoji? lol😜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30