My first silver of 2019 and it was FREE

IMG_20190108_151807.jpg

Since joining steemit all those months ago, youtube quickly took a back seat and I spent more and more time here on Steemit. #steemsilvergold grew from strength to strength and YT became a thing of just memory.

OK, technically not true. My interactions and postings on YouTube went to ZERO, but I still listened and watched video while in work. Now regardless of the platform, the silver community remains the same, they are incredibly generous and supportive of other members. I only follow a few "stackers" on YT now and I've been following this 1 guy since I first joined YT all those years ago. His name is Lional deGrandPre and every Christmas he does an amazing giveaway.

Well this year I was one of the very luck y winners and this is my prize:

IMG_20190109_110718.jpg

IMG_20190109_082608.jpg

IMG_20190109_110827.jpg

How cool is that, a 2017, $20CAD, PROOF, 9999fs coin. What a great way to kick start 2019.

Now please don't laugh, but I did promise I would do an unboxing video for YouTube!! So for your viewing pleasure

Let's hope my luck continues through 2019

image.png

Sort:  

Nothing wrong with YouTube unboxings. I do the same still. (I guess we have some 20 tubers among us)

Well 2019 will be the year I go back to it. I do miss all the interactions on YT but I'll still be keeping steemit as my home

Thank you for using CryptoSicko!

Well done and thank you for joining and supporting my subscription based upvoting bot that provides you with daily upvotes in exchange for your spare STEEM POWER.
Delegation links for CryptoSicko
100SP 250SP500SP

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

The YouTube Stacking Community is certainly alive and well. And all of a sudden I got this backlog of the generous YT Stacking community gifts, trades, and of course GAW wins. And my YT subscribers are expecting video unboxings from me too. Oh the pressure to perform!

I've neglected my YT audience for over a year and I've actually got more subscribers than I did before I left it. I've got a few videos planned for next week so I'll be back and forth. Good thing is I c a n just post the videos on Steemit and my daily blog is sorted

What a prize luck you. I want more shiny silver coins haha 💯🐒

Thank you. Its about time my luck changed for the better. First of many this year I hope.

I'll second that and 2019 is the year for things to happen 💯🐒

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11