My first silver trade and its with the number 1 ass-kicker himself @raybrockman.

When @pit-bullion came out with the 2018, steem set I was very excited and I knew I just had to have them all. There were 3 different sizes in the set a 1oz, 2oz and 5oz monster.

IMG_20180508_204334.jpg

The "Don" of #metalsmafia accepts cryptocurrency for his poured silver and litecoin was much higher back then, so it was a no brained....

When they arrived I was over the moon with the way they looked and when I checked the CoA numbers I was chuffed to have gotten number 7 of the 1oz rounds. I also received number 24 of the 2oz and number 11 of the 5oz.

IMG_20180508_205331.jpg

Although number 7 has no deeper meaning to me it's always better to try and complete a set with the lowest numbers and matching if possible.

Well when @raybrockman heard I was trying to find a matching set he does what he normally does and steps up. THANK YOU.

IMG_20180508_204433.jpg

So now I am 2/3 of the way there.

IMG_20180508_204552.jpg

So that is officially my first silver trade. Tha ks again for "popping my cherry"

All that's left now is to trade my number 11 5oz bar with the guy that has the number 7..... He knows I know that I know he has it, so its just a case of him naming his price. 😂😂😂😂

Here are a few close up pics of the beauty just to get the juices flowing. She's a lovely bar and the pour lines are amazing. Am I selling it to you yet? Do you want it? Will you trade???

IMG_20180508_204700.jpg

IMG_20180508_210719.jpg

Now I'd never mention the name of the guy that has number 7, that would put too much pressure on him and I'd never want to do that but his name rhymes with NED the PALLADIUM 🇨🇦

Hit me up on discord and we can work something out. Cheers

DQmYeRXrmb4fhJ8e6pYYGjAx9SCZSrW7cfuYFH9TQP5NXYX_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

Way to get that point across buddy 😂

Not too subtle? Hope he gets the hint!!

I think you will have your trade...

I hope so my friend. I'll let you all know if anything happens 😀

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

nice...i gotta make another silver order soon

You can never have enough of the stuff. I try and pick up a little here and there and as offten as the bank balance will let me

Go Welshie!!!

That no. #11 has spectaclar pour lines on it 😁

They are the best I've ever seen..... Honest!

Truly stunning!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by welshstacker from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16