So where is your "pocket silver piece"? Not a #shitpost

IMG_20190809_101652.jpg

It's been a while since I saw everyones pocket silver piece.

Do we even remember the pocket silver challenge??

I still carry my PEC piece in my wallet, everyday and everywhere I go. So here it is at my microscope stage here in work.

IMG_20190809_101733.jpg

So my advice would be, if you're struggling for a #shitpost, take out your PEC and get snapping.

  • tell us a little interesting fact about your coin

  • tell us where you are and what you're doing

  • come up with novel ways to show off your silver coin.

IMG_20190809_102423.jpg

So please, don't #shitpost, show us your #pocketsilverchallenge

#ssg4life

download.png

Sort:  

Is that an RCM Bird's of prey series silver coin?

It is indeed, good eye.

Thank you welshstacker! You've just received an upvote of 45% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

I still have adventures that I have not gotten to with my pocket piece. I will have to keep this in mind. Thanks for sharing bro!

Posted using Partiko Android

It when are you going to start the show us your microscope challenge?

🔬

🤣😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12