The monster raffle was a success and I was a lucky boy. Thanks you @goldmatters

IMG_20180610_200031.jpg

This is just a quick post to say 2 things:

First up, a massive congratulations to all #steemsilvergold for a very successful "monster raffle"

monsterraffle.jpg

You guys all knocked this one out the park. The community came together, as it always does and we had over 50oz ($1000USD) of silver donated by over 30 members. Now that's what I call a monster raffle.

So thanks to everyone that donated and thanks to everyone that bought a ticket. My hope is that now the first one is under our belts, we can grow the next one into something even bigger.

An extra special THANK YOU goes out to @buggedout @silverstackeruk @raybrockman and everyone's favourite pirate @thedamus for running such a tight ship and making sure the live drawing ran with out a hitch. Unfortunately I was unable to attend last as I was out for Mrs @welshstacker birthday/Christmas treat a STEREOPHONICS concert. Let's just say there were a few sore heads in our house this morning.

So when I finally managed to focus my eyes on my phone this morning, I was delighted to see that I had picked up 4th place prize.

https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@ssg-community/monster-raffle-results

This leads me on to my second thing.....

A personal thank you to @goldmatters for kindly donating 2X 2018 #steemsilverround. And another thank you to the legend himself @raybrockman for sorting/getting them.

https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@raybrockman/goldmatters-tossed-up-some-silver

57D97911-1ED6-4272-BD49-8416AFFF533A.jpeg

Now is it ironic or just coincidence that I have won 2 rounds the I actually designed. This prize couldn't have been more perfect for me, well not unless you want to give me another 10g #goldmoney gold cube to keep my other 1 company?? 😂😂😂

2CEFF0A0-870F-4DE1-85D5-5CECB81A3402.jpeg

THANK YOU @GOLDMATTERS

2K.jpg

image.png

Sort:  

Love it Welshie!!! We are now total Steem round bros — i won the 2 from Ray-Ray!!!

🍆🍆

🍆🍆

Congratulations fella, although you did kind of buy most of the tickets. Lol

Expensive fricken rounds! But totally worth it 😁

You are so welcome @welstacker! There is no one more deserving of this prize! Enjoy :)

Thank you for helping the steemsilvergold community out by donating a prize and taking part in the raffle. 👍

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Thanks for the continued upvotes 😂

Congrats on the win @welshstacker! I too thought it could have worked out more perfect that you won 2 of your own creation. The next monster raffle is going to be even better for sure!

Silver is silver, but sometimes there is some silver that stands out and I'm so happy I won the 2018 #steemsilverround. Not just 1 but 2oz..... 😂

Banging mate congrats!! Shame I missed this it looked epic! I've been having a hard time but there's light at the end of the tunnel and I will be back :-) can't wait to get your beautiful art on silver I haven't got a new coin for ages I'm slacking not stacking lol take care ma bud 🤘

Glad to hear it's all getting back on track. Can't wait to see all the "unboxing" posts and see where these little coins end up.

Take care bro and you'll be stacking them high in no time.

Epic win! Congrats welshy!

Cheers fella. Thanks for stopping by 😀

LOL @welshstacker happy to see me jedi mind tricking some of my luck your way as you requested helped you out lol. Seriously, congrats brother on an awesome win and as you said this Monster Raffle Kicked Butt!!

It was definitely your luck that made the difference.. Thanks man

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85