Things Welshie wants! Anyone up for a silver trade?

unknown.png

I've been neglecting my stack as of late. Well not so much neglecting but concentrating on stacking weight rather than diversity. This has meant buying silver in bulk, 30oz a month, and so only having to write one blog to do an unboxing.

Last night, after I finally managed to get 1/2pint to settle I went and had a little rummage through some of my silver. It got me thinking of some of the things I'd like to get this year.......

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQSgD2E3ThS98xVHH3TGi4qBzCdFu3ibGSYb7JwLGxV9xoetavMUNKPgGCoEE6vXUFP8TBdDgsx.png
Pic @mikepm74

First up, we all know what happened to my 2018 #steemsilverround. It still makes my blood boil thinking someone walked off with all that silver and #mene24k

Well the #steemsilvergold community showed exactly what it's made of and all grouped together, for which I'm still incredibly grateful, and made sure I didn't miss out.

Well as part of the "care package" @mikepm74 sent me his number 16 #steemsilverround. Since I can no longer complete my yearly run, I wondered who had the number 16, 2017 SSR and if they'd be open to trade? So when the 2019 SSR finally arrives, I can claim the 16.

I have a few 2018 SSR that I can offer up.

3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovaUjhh7qPyeHqiHqfWLdfDGCMcwKWNY4uNBKqxQqNeuP7bzG8HSf4gvkKUw91aQVY6XgYd7hvvnEyqxfnu4A7H6e.jpeg
Pic @pit-bullion

Let it be said that once a group of stackers gets behind an idea, it gets done. These beautiful steem sets were poured by non other than the "Don" of steemsilvergold, @pit-bullion. Well I ordered my set of 1oz, 2oz and 5oz as soon as they were released.

I was lucky enough to get the number 7, 1oz round. Since then I've managed to trade my number 36, 2oz bar with @raybrockman for his number 7. Now all I have left to swap is my number 11, 5oz bar.

I just need the person with the number 7 bar to reach out and give me the green light and I'm sure we can work something out.

DQmYeRXrmb4fhJ8e6pYYGjAx9SCZSrW7cfuYFH9TQP5NXYX_1680x8400.png

image.png

Sort:  

Thank you for using CryptoSicko!

Well done and thank you for joining and supporting my subscription based upvoting bot that provides you with daily upvotes in exchange for your spare STEEM POWER.
Delegation links for CryptoSicko
100SP 250SP500SP

I need to increase me collection, don't have any to trade but will do soon I hop. Although I do have a lot of the same coins. I'll get them out Amrenia Noah's ark, Canadian Maple and Austrian Philamonic if they are of interest 💯🐒

Looking forward to seeing what you have in your collection.

That is all i have 💯🐒

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by welshstacker from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Good luck W, i don’t have any of those pieces.

Cheers buddy. I'm sure the ssg will come through for me again.

You did find the 2oz❗ I'll trade you straight up for number eleven.

Thank you chief. How do you want to work this?

We'll I'll put this in a package and label it as 'spare dildo parts' and mail it out. That way no one will knick it because they will want to see who ordered it😁. Send me your address and I'll try to get it out this weekend.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02