We're all off to sunny Spain... Viva espania!!!

Tomorrow is the second, annual "Jolly Boys Club" get away. Last time was the fine city of Newcastle(UK) and this time after the success of the first trip, we spread our wings a bit further a field and make our way to Benidorm on Spains south coast.

aptmap_EGFF_LEAL.png

Im guessing you've read the first paragraph and are now thinking who or what are the "Jolly Boys"?? Well put simply, it's a merry band of middle aged old men, that enjoy a good drink and each others company. We all work for the same organisation in the NHS and range from front line staff to senior management.

Now the group included myself and @huw28582, so be prepared for some random blogs over the next few days from both of us!! It's going to get messy...

m01tequila2tequila3tequilafloor5tequila6tequila7tequilamorgue_m_Green.jpg

I'll let you in to a secret. This isn't my first trip away with a bunch of boys looking to drink each other into a drunken coma. I've seen my fair share of rugby tours, so these 4 days should be a walk in the park. Famous last words anyone!!

IMG_20180509_204057.jpg

Well I've packed appropriately - Flip flops, suntan lotion, #pocketsilverchallenge piece and ummm....... Passport and money!! That's about me done. The less I take, the less I can lose. Well that's my logic anyway.

I have no idea what tomorrow's blog might be about, we may get to our destination, we may not..... But it should be a great laugh!

Catch you all tomorrow 🛄🇪🇸✈️🍷🍸🍹🍺🍻🥂🥃🍾

unknown.png
unknown.png
2I.jpg

Sort:  

Boys will be boys....

You guys will have a blast. Remember what happens on tour stays on tour. If you've been on rugby trips away though this should be a walk in the park ;)

I'll let you in on a secret. Get some of these :-

silly.jpg

Have a good time and don't forget to come back home...:=)

Sounds great dude! cheers and bon voyage!

download.jpg
Dont forget your brother and uncle albert

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Sounds like you guys really know how to party!! Enjoy the trip @welshstacker.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25