My first Steem Monsters!

09E2A557-77A0-43DE-852E-58A1B5005FE2.jpeg

What’s up SSG? Well the weekend is finally here and yep I get to work Saturday, oh well the weather is looking bad anyway, they are calling for snow all day.

I did get my first Steem Monster cards last night thanks to @knowledge-seeker. Don’t know much about them yet but I’m will be diving in!

693D7E36-32A0-48F8-9A17-23DAF3A74354.jpeg

Seems like a pretty cool concept, there is a lot of buzz going around about them. I have been trying to learn how to write html and css code lately. That stuff is no joke, there is so much to learn about it. I have watched a million videos it seems. If anyone is a developer or knows a developer that might want to give a few pointers for my project it would be very helpful. That’s about all I got today, everyone have a great weekend!!

Sort:  

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Welcome to the game. Need any help, let me know.

Good to see your in too! Welcome to the addiction

Posted using Partiko Android

That's my Boy........The More Guys Playing SteemMonsters makes it more favorable for me in the Eyes of some Female Friend........@willsparks88

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61243.73
ETH 2974.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69